Styrelsen

Kontakt med styrelsen kan ske via:

masmarforeningen@gmail.com

Styrelsen består av

Kerstin Carlsson MAS, Ordförande

Kerstin Carlsson, MAS, kerstin.carlsson1@eksjo.se ordförande

0381-422 80

Annika Nilsson Kil

Annika Nilsson Kil

Annika Nilsson MAS, annika.nilsson@kil.se, medlemsansvarig

Sandra Scherman MAR

Sandra Scherman, MAR, sandra.scherman@umea.se

Vice ordförande

Annika Nilsson Älvsbyn

Annika Nilsson Älvsbyn

Annika Nilsson(Älvsbyn) annika.nilsson@alvsbyn.se , Webbansvarig

Ulrika Carlsson

Ulrika Carlsson MAS, ulrika.carlsson@frosunda.se kassör

Jessica Engqvist

Jessica Engqvist

Jessica Engqvist, MAR, jessica.engqvist@boras.se , sekreterare

Susanne Hoflin

Susanne Hoflin MAS susanne.hoflin@ostersund.se Ledamot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Damberg, MAS, Ledamot

charlotte.damberg@lidingo.se

 

Senast publicerad: